Bestuur

Voorzitter
Ernst Eikelenboom
voorzitter@bcharderwijk.nl

Vice Voorzitter
Erik Stokkentre
vice-voorzitter@bcharderwijk.nl

Penningmeester
Rob Schilder
0341-421503
penningmeester@bcharderwijk.nl

Secretariaat 
Gertjan Barnhoorn
0341-418576
secretariaat@bcharderwijk.nl

Algemeen lid
Rik Verstappen
06-83997475
rikverstappen@gmail.com

Technische Commissie

Voorzitter
Max Eikelenboom
tech-comm@bcharderwijk.nl

Vice voorzitter
Rik Verstappen
tech-comm@bcharderwijk.nl

Namens de recreanten
Jolanda Buurkes

CCP Senioren
Alex Eikelenboom

Trainers

Trainers Senioren
Max Sibbald
Thomas Sibbald
Erik Stokkentre
Rinske Deriga
Rik Verstappen

Trainers Junioren
Rinske Deriga
Erik Stokkentre

Hulptrainers

Edward Rozendal
Allard Slofstra
Chantal Stokkentre
Jeffrey van Lienden
Myrthe Stokkentre
Mark Arends

Max Sibbald
(Hoofdtrainer Senioren)

Rinske Deriga
(Trainer Jeugd)

Erik Stokkentre
(trainer Jeugd & Recreanten)

Edward Rozendal
(trainer recreanten en jeugd)

Allard Slofstra
(hulptrainer Jeugd)

Chantal Stokkentre
(hulptrainer Jeugd)

Jeffrey van Lienden
(Hulptrainer Jeugd)

Mark Arends
(hulp Jeugd)

Myrthe Stokkentre
(hulptrainer Jeugd)

Leden
administratie

Rob Schilder

Website
BC Harderwijk

Rinske Deriga
Alex Eikelenboom

Vertrouwens
persoon

Kees Hellingman
0341 416240
vertrouwenspersoon@bcharderwijk.nl

Competitie
contactpersoon

CCP JR
Erik Stokkentre

CCP SR
Alex Eikelenboom

Voor- en najaars
competitie

Alex Eikelenboom/Jolanda Buurkes
3173ccp@badminton.nl

PR / Redacteur

Alex Eikelenboom
Rinske Deriga

Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter
Erik Stokkentre
06 26550902
bcharderwijk@gmail.com

Ouders
Caren Rooze
jeugd@bcharderwijk.nl

Recreanten
vertegenwoordigers

(MA)    Manuel Boone
(DI1)   Gertjan Barnhoorn
(DI2)   Alex Franken
(WOE) Leida Akster

Sponsorcommissie

Vakant
sponsor@bcharderwijk.nl

Toernooicommissie

Wilmy Wegman
Myriam Sinkeldam
Henny Bosman

Stagebedrijf SBB

Stagebegeleider/contactpersoon
Rinske Deriga